League Teams Results Archive

2021 Season Fixtures and Results Archive

Player Stats

Mixed Fixtures Secretary:

Keith Hunter

Ladies Fixtures Secretary:

Julia Campbell

Men's Fixtures Secretary:

Tom Shouksmith / Steve Temple

Mixed 1st Team:

Division 2
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Wed 23.06.21 Fulford 2 Away Won 55-53
Thu 01.07.21 York 4 Away Lost 48-60
Tue 13.07.21 David Lloyd 1 Away Won 60-48
Thu 29.07.21 Rufforth 1 Away Lost 39-69
Wed 04.08.21 York 3 Home Lost 39-69
Wed 11.08.21 Wilberfoss 1 Home Won 55-53



Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Mixed 2nd Team:

Division 5
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Wed 23.06.21 Bishopthorpe 1 Away Lost 41-67
Tue 29.06.21 Heworth 2 Home Lost 50-58
Tue 13.07.21 Poppleton 2 Home Lost 36-72
Mon 26.07.21 Rowntree Park 2 Away Lost 39-69
Tue 03.08.21 Sutton on Derwent 2 Home Lost 47-61




Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Mixed 3rd Team:

Division 8
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Wed 23.06.21 Dunnington 3 Home Lost 48-60
Thu 08.07.21 York 6 Away Won 71-37
Wed 14.07.21 Wilberfoss 3 Home Lost 42-66
Tue 20.07.21 Stillington 2 Away Lost 39-69
Tue 03.08.21 Poppleton 3 Away Lost 45-63




Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Mixed 4th Team:

Division 9
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Tue 22.06.21 Tollerton Home Lost 48-60
Tue 29.06.21 Wilberfoss 4 Away Lost 45-63
Tue 06.07.21 Wheldrake Home Lost 42-66
Wed 14.07.21 New Earswick 2 Away Lost 36-72
Tue 20.07.21 Poppleton 4 Home Lost 49-59
Mon 02.08.21 Fulford 5 Away Lost 35-73




Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Ladies A Team:

Division 5
Day Time Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Sat 10:00 03.07.21 Dunnington 2 Home Won 78-30
Sat 10:00 10.07.21 Bubwith Away Lost 46-62
Sat 10:00 17.07.21 Knaresborough 2 Home Lost 50-58
Mon 18:30 26.07.21 Poppleton 2 Away Lost 42-66
Sat 10:00 31.07.21 York 3 Home Won 63-45



Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Ladies B Team:

Division 7 - Team withdrawn from league on 21 June
Day Time Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Sat 10:00 26.06.21 Riccall Home Won 63-45
Sat 9:30 03.07.21 Fulford 3 Away Lost 20-88
Sat 10:00 10.07.21 Poppleton 3 Home Lost 25-83
Sat 9:30 17.07.21 Copmanthorpe 2 Away Lost 8-100
Sat 10:00 24.07.21 Wilberfoss 2 Home Won 70-38
Sat 9:30 07.08.21 Sherif Hutton Away Lost 36-72



Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Men's 1st Team:

Division 3
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Sun 27.06.21 Poppleton 2 Away 7.5-4.5 58-50
Sun 04.07.21 Bubwith 1 Away 9.5-2.5 60-48
Sun 11.07.21 Rowntree Park 1 Home 10.5-1.5 66-42
Sun 18.07.21 Racquets 2 Away 10-2 71-37
Sun 15.08.21 Wigginton 3 Home w/o  
Sun 22.08.21 Harrogate Spa 1 Away 11-1 72-36
Sun 05.09.21 Rowntree Park 2 Home w/o  




    Games Rubbers    
Team Pd W L W D L Bonus Total
{Team} {Pd} {GW} {GL} {RW} {RD} {RL} {Bonus} {Total}

Men's 2nd Team:

Division 6
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Sun 27.06.21 Sherif Hutton Home 7-5 57-51
Sun 11.07.21 Harlow Away 4-8 50-58
Sun 18.07.21 York 4 Home 9-3 62-46
Sun 15.08.21 Wilberfoss 2 Away 3.5-8.5 52-56
Sun 22.08.21 Sutton on Derwent 2 Home 8.5-3.5 59-49
Sun 05.09.21 Cawood Away 2.5-9.5 34-74




    Games Rubbers    
Team Pd W L W D L Bonus Total
{Team} {Pd} {GW} {GL} {RW} {RD} {RL} {Bonus} {Total}