Juniors

Junior coaching with John Moore

Thursdays: 2 May - 4 July

mini tennis logo

Coaching for the Primary school age groups will be as follows:
Yrs 1, 2, 3: 3.30pm - 4.15pm
Yrs 4, 5, 6: 4.15pm - 5pm
Coaching for Secondary school age group: 5pm - 6pm
Please note that you don't have to be a member to attend coaching
For more information or to put your name down:
Please contact Chris Howat at chris email address or on York 744396

Friday night is Junior club night!

The weekend starts here!

There will be supervised sessions for junior members as follows:
Primary school age group: 4pm - 5pm
Secondary school age group: 5pm - 6pm

Come and enjoy some fun tennis games and maybe practise your coaching tips!

Junior members and families are encouraged to play at any time throughout the evening.

Please note that appropriate tennis clothing should be worn at all times on court - no jeans! Footwear should be trainers with non-marking soles.

LTA Aegon Team Tennis York 16 & Under Boys

Sat 5 April v Rowntree Park 10am Home
Sat 26 April v York 4pm Away
Sun 11 May v Malton 2pm Home
Sat 18 May v Poppleton 2pm Home
Sat 14 June v Heworth Away

Please note that 2 courts are required for the home matches, so there will always be 1 court free.

LTA Aegon Team Tennis York Under 18 Boys

Mon 28 April v Pocklington School 4.30pm Home
Wed 21 May v Bishopthorpe B 4.30pm Away
Mon 26 May v Bishopthorpe A 2pm Home
Mon 16 June v Fulford 4.30pm Home
Fri 20 June v Poppleton 4.30pm Away
tba v Bootham School Away

Please note that all 3 courts are required for the home matches.