Mixed Teams

Player Stats

Fixtures Secretary:

Amber Hickman

Mixed 1st Team: Division 4 - Official Website
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Wed 03/05/17 Fulford 3 Home Won 64-44
Tue 09/05/17 Wetherby 2 Away Won 75-35
Wed 24/05/17 Poppleton 3 Home Won 88-20
Wed 31/05/17 Copmanthorpe 1 Home Won 68-40
Wed 07/06/17 Dunnington 3 Home Won 77-31
Thu 15/06/17 Riccall 1 Away Lost 38-70
Tue 20/06/17 Fulford 3 Away Won 70-38
Mon 26/06/17 Rowntree Park 2 Away Won 57-51
Wed 05/07/17 Rowntree Park 2 Home Won 69-39
Tue 11/07/17 Poppleton 3 Away Won 78-30
Wed 19/07/17 Copmanthorpe 1 Away Won 56-52
Thu 27/07/17 Dunnington 3 Away Won 62-46
Wed 02/08/17 Riccall 1 Home Won 61-47
Wed 16/08/17 Wetherby 2 Home Won 65-43



Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Mixed 2nd Team: Division 6 - Official Website
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Tue 02/05/17 Poppleton 4 Home Won 77-31
Tue 16/05/17 Dunnington 4 Home Won 64-44
Wed 24/05/17 Sutton on Derwent 2 Away Won 56-52
Tue 30/05/17 Wigginton 3 Away Lost 35-73
Tue 13/06/17 David Lloyd 3 Home Lost 57-51
Tue 20/06/17 Poppleton 4 Away Won 62-46
Tue 27/06/17 Cliffe 2 Home Won 70-38
Tue 18/07/17 Wigginton 3 Home Lost 46-62
Thur 20/07/17 Cliffe 2 Away Won 69-39
Tue 25/07/17 Wilberfoss 2 Away Lost 76-32
Wed 02/08/17 David Lloyd 3 Away Lost 21-87
Tue 15/08/17 Wilberfoss 2 Home Lost 40-68
Mon 21/08/17 Sutton on Derwent 2 Home Lost 40-68
Tue 08/08/17 Dunnington 4 Away Won 61-47




Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Mixed 3rd Team: Division 8 - Official Website
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Wed 03/05/17 Bishopthorpe 3 Away Lost 47-61
Tue 23/05/17 Riccall 2 Away Lost 35-73
Wed 07/06/17 Rufforth 3 Away Lost 52-56
Wed 14/06/17 Wheldrake Home Won 66-42
Wed 21/06/17 Bishopthorpe 3 Home Won 60-48
Wed 12/07/17 Riccall 2 Home Lost 44-64
Wed 26/07/17 Rufforth 3 Home Lost 53-55
Tue 01/08/17 Wheldrake Away Won 55-53
Wed 09/08/17 Wilberfoss 3 Home Lost 50-58
Thu 10/08/17 Wilberfoss 3 Away Lost 36-72
           
           
           
           




Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}

Mixed 4th Team: Division 9 - Official Website
Day Date Opposition Venue Result Score
Mon 01/05/17 Dunnington 5 Away Lost 52-56
Tue 09/05/17 Poppleton 5 Home Won 80-28
Tue 23/05/17 Fulford 5 Home Lost 26-82
Tue 30/05/17 Wigginton 4 Home Lost 37-71
Thu 15/06/17 David Lloyd 4 Away Lost 21-87
Tue 20/06/17 Dunnington 5 Home Won 63-45
Thu 29/06/17 Poppleton 5 Away Won 66-42
Mon 10/07/17 Fulford 5 Away Lost 30-78
Wed 19/07/17 Wigginton 4 Away Lost 33-75
Tue 25/07/17 Bishopthorpe 4 Home Lost 48-60
Tue 01/08/17 David Lloyd 4 Home Lost 30-78
Wed 16/08/17 Bishopthorpe 4 Away Lost 41-67
           
           




Team Pld W D L F A Pts
{Team} {P} {W} {D} {L} {F} {A} {Points}